Yay fall is here!!! Being a libra born September 23 on the first day of fall is too awsome. I’ve always felt a special connection to nature and I think fall is when nature is its most beautiful because it’s about transformation and changing between seasons. Plus you have fall fashion HELLO!!! Just had a chance to stock up on boots for fall. Got 2 pairs of combat style boots but couldn’t find any tall ones I was in love with hopefully better luck next time. Was expecting a bit more from DSW but oh well.

Anyway this year is flying by and I feel like I’ve been running on a treadmill going nowhere fast. Being a libra it’s all about balance for me which is hard to come by when your work schedule is always changing and you work long hours. So I do my best to make the most with the time for myself. Involves lots of shopping lol!!!! I absolutely love Goodwill and can’t believe what I find there sometimes!!!! I recently found a Etienne Aigner vintage purse in good condition too.

Happy Birthday Libras!!!!

Leave a Reply

